Skip to main content

All titles from The Weird and Wonderful Marmozets album

  1. Born Young and Free
  2. Why Do You Hate Me?
  3. Captivate You
  4. Is It Horrible
  5. Cover Up
  6. Particle
  7. Cry
  8. Weird and Wonderful
  9. Vibetech
  10. Love You Good
  11. Hit the Wave
  12. Move, Shake, Hide - remix
  13. Back to You
Our site uses cookies to track down user sessions and facilitates browsing, although you don't need to accept to navigate through our pages.