Skip to main content

All titles from Dancing in the Dark album

  1. Just Once
  2. O.T.y.O.G.
  3. Promise
  4. Duke of Iron
  5. Dancing in the Dark
  6. I'll String Along with You
  7. Allison
  8. Allison
Our site uses cookies to track down user sessions and facilitates browsing, although you don't need to accept to navigate through our pages.