Skip to main content

All titles from Tongues and Tails album

  1. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover
  2. California Here I Come
  3. Mysteries We Understand
  4. Saviour Child
  5. Carry Me
  6. I Want You
  7. Before I Walk On Fire
  8. We Are One Body
  9. Listen
  10. Live And Let Love
  11. Don't Stop Swaying
Our site uses cookies to track down user sessions and facilitates browsing, although you don't need to accept to navigate through our pages.