Skip to main content

All titles from One Way Ticket album

  1. One Way Ticket
  2. Cry for Yesterday
  3. Two Hearts
  4. If I Could Fly
  5. Just Like a Woman
  6. Sweet Soul
  7. All the Way Home
  8. You've Got to Learn Sometime
  9. Everything and a Day
  10. After All
Our site uses cookies to track down user sessions and facilitates browsing, although you don't need to accept to navigate through our pages.