Skip to main content

All titles from Automatic Imperfection album

  1. Shake The Moon
  2. Days Are Tired
  3. Twisted And Sick
  4. Cry
  5. I Don't Care
  6. Automatic Imperfection
  7. Beautiful Mess
  8. Pequeño Vals
  9. Architecture Of Lies
  10. Tip Toe
  11. Trains
  12. Wrong Way
Our site uses cookies to track down user sessions and facilitates browsing, although you don't need to accept to navigate through our pages.