Skip to main content

All titles from The Electrical Morning album

  1. Shout
  2. Silence (in this area)
  3. Walkin'in Soho
  4. Mind The Gap
  5. Hold Me Tight
  6. Never Trust Me
  7. I Do
  8. Sink Down To Me
  9. Who Is Me
  10. Every Now Is Past
  11. Not Without You
  12. Dance, Dance, Dance
  13. Shiny Fish / Hold Me Tight
  14. I Do Electric Version
Our site uses cookies to track down user sessions and facilitates browsing, although you don't need to accept to navigate through our pages.