Skip to main content

All titles from Spark album

  1. Keeper Of The Keys
  2. Don't Move
  3. What If
  4. I Can't Love You Anymore
  5. Coming Home
  6. Me and the Highway
  7. Last Night
  8. Have You Ever
  9. Fine Line
  10. That Day
Our site uses cookies to track down user sessions and facilitates browsing, although you don't need to accept to navigate through our pages.