Skip to main content

All titles from I Don't Want to Miss a Thing album

  1. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
  2. This Heartache Never Sleeps
  3. My Way Back Home
  4. I'll Get You Back
  5. That's The Way You Make An Ex
  6. Tonight I'll Let My Memory Take Me Home
  7. Jolie
  8. What Was You Thinking
  9. I'm Gone
  10. Let's Talk About Our Love
Our site uses cookies to track down user sessions and facilitates browsing, although you don't need to accept to navigate through our pages.