Skip to main content

All titles from Veteran album

  1. Veteran (Intro)
  2. Like This (feat. Yung Joc)
  3. Always & Forever
  4. Favorite Girl
  5. Circle
  6. Wonderful
  7. Exclusively
  8. How You Just Gonna
  9. Hold n' back (feat. Mya & Shawnna)
  10. Kimberly
  11. So Right for Me
  12. Miss Being Your Man
Our site uses cookies to track down user sessions and facilitates browsing, although you don't need to accept to navigate through our pages.