Skip to main content

All titles from Pop Covers album

  1. Hold On, We're Going Home
  2. Diamonds
  3. New Rules
  4. Too Good at Goodbyes
  5. Let It Go
  6. Black Hole Sun
  7. Ordinary World
  8. Enjoy the Silence
  9. When You Say Nothing at All
  10. Empire
Our site uses cookies to track down user sessions and facilitates browsing, although you don't need to accept to navigate through our pages.